0
105 N Market Mcarthur, OH 45651
LOCAL: (740) 596-4280
Shop
Customer Reviews
V C Floral formally Vinton County Florall
Local Mcarthur, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Vicki B

State/Province:OH

Sherry is so wonderful. She personally brought my beautiful bouquet of flowers. I am still enjoying them. When I need gifts or flowers, I go to Vinton County Floral
Sherry 's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2022, 8:17 pm

Vicki you are so very welcome! Always love seeing you!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Ronnie T

State/Province:OH

A Lovley Arrangement Thanks Ronnie
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name: Lily N

State/Province:OH

Always great!
Date: Nov 26, 2019
Name: Jeffrey N

State/Province:CA

Nice Job, thanks for getting them there on time in such short notice.
Date: Nov 26, 2019
Name: Tiffany M

State/Province:OH

I didn't see the bouquet in person, but my friend sent me a picture of them. They were absolutely stunning!! Much more full than I was expecting. Absolutely perfect!!
Date: Sep 14, 2019
Name: Rebecca M

State/Province:MA

Very satisfied.
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name: Candace B

State/Province:OH

This is by far the best looking plant that I have ever ordered for someone. It was also delivered in less than 3 hours. I am very pleased with the product and service of this small town florist. I will order from them in the future and I highly recommend them for your needs.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name: Ronda B

State/Province:OH

Beautiful!
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name: Carole B

State/Province:NC

Great service.
Date: May 29, 2019
Name: Tami B

State/Province:OH

Great service and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name: Mark T

State/Province:OH

Great service!
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name: Betsy S

State/Province:CA

awesome arrangements and service you guys, and your note about delivery was very timely and helpful. thanks for everything!
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name: Teri S

State/Province:OH

I always get good service when I order from there and this year I hesitantly ordered online for next day delivery and it was delivered first thing in the morning and was a beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name: Laura D

State/Province:OH

I found your customer service to be excellent. Your timely delivery and commitment to provide exactly what I was looking was better than most places I have dealt with.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name: Faith H

State/Province:OH

I’ve never ordered anything from you that wasn’t of top quality.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name: mary s

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangment, very pleased.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name: Rebecca B

State/Province:MA

Beautiful floral arrangment.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name: Joshua E

State/Province:OH

My girl was very pleased with the arrangement as was I. The flowers lasted longer than expected. Thank you!